Investment opportunities

Investment opportunities in Turkey

Apartments, houses, villas, rental apartments, commercial properties, land, new build apartments, construction projects, individual building and investment opportunities...

Investment opportunities in Turkey:
Investments in real estate require specialization, high level of knowledge about the area and the economy of the country and experience in this field. Accurate assessment of market opportunities and future projections, detailed feasibility studies and careful planning with all the details form the basis for a successful investment.

With our professional team of experts with local and international knowledge, the goal of Home Investment is to inform foreign investors about the huge investment potential in the real estate sector of Turkey.

From choosing of the correct region to the acquisition of the land, planning, legal analysis, design, administrative formalities and approvals for construction, Home Investment is present at all stages. We follow each step in the process of construction and building from planning to completion and implementation of business and marketing plan, including further sales to customers. All receive from one source.

For any non-committal advice, please contact us, we will be happy to help!

Awards
Live-Support
LiveZilla Live Help
Property Search
  Location:
  Type:
  Price from:
  Price to:
  Ref.Nr :
           


Join our Newsletter
 

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Home Investment
Address in Turkey

Güller Pınarı Mah. Hacet Cad. Babaoğlu app. No: 10/B 07400
ALANYA / TURKEY

Tel.: +90 242 513 73 23
Fax: +90 242 513 73 32

E-mail:
info@home-investment.net  

Name:


Email:


Remarks/Questions:

 

 


 

Weather Online
Alanya Partly 12°C
Brussel Fair 4°C
Amsterdam Clear 3°C
Berlin Mostly 0°C
Stockholm Cloudy 1°C
Oslo Cloudy -1°C
Москва Mist -11°C

Alanya Immobilien, Türkei
                    
Investment Türkei

Investmentmöglichkeiten in der Türkei



Immobilieninvestment ist ein Bereich der Spezialisierung, die ein hohes Wissensniveau über die Region und Ökonomie des jeweiligen Landes und Know-how erfordert. Richtige Beurteilung der Marktchancen/Zukunftsprognosen, die detaillierte Durchführbarkeitsstudien und eine gründliche Planung mit allen Einzelheiten bilden die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Investition.

Mit einem professionellen Team bestehend aus Fachleuten und lokalem und internationalem Wissen ist das Ziel von Home Investment, ausländische Investoren über das große Investitionspotenzial der Türkei im Bereich Immobilien zu informieren.

Angefangen mit der Auswahl der geeigneten Region, die Expertise und Erwerb des Grundstücks, Projektierung, Überprüfung rechtlicher Gegebenheiten und Bearbeitung der behördlichen Formalitäten und Genehmigungen bearbeitet Home Investment alle Etappen. Ebenso die Durchführung der Baumassnahmen von der Planung bis zur Fertigstellung und die Durchführung der Vertriebs- und Marketingmaßnahmen inkl. des Weiterverkaufs an den Endkunden erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand.

Für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. 


Auszeichnungen
Online Live-Support
LiveZilla Live Help
Objektsuche
  Lage :
  Objektart:
  Preis von:
  Preis bis:
  Ref.Nr :


Newsletter abbonieren
 

 

Get Adobe Flash player

Kontakt Home Investment
Postanschrift Türkei

Güller Pınarı Mah. Hacet Cad. Babaoğlu app. No: 10/B 07400
ALANYA / TÜRKEI

Tel.: +90 242 513 73 23
Fax: +90 242 513 73 32

E-mail:
info@home-investment.net  

Name:


Email:


Bemerkungen / Fragen:

 
 

Wetter Online
Alanya Partly 12°C
Berlin Light 12°C
Amsterdam Light 12°C
Stockholm Mostly 5°C
Oslo Partly -3°C
Москва Mist 1°C